Autumn Bucket List 2016

This sounds lovely.

585960

So if you haven’t already guessed, I’m pretty obsessed with Autumn. I’m so in love with it and am so excited that it’s just around the corner. I walked home from my Dad’s in the pouring rain this morning, still in my pyjamas, my umbrella up and my Autumn playlist playing in my earphones. I got right into the fall spirit!

I know September has just started, but I can’t hold in my excitement, so expect A LOT of autumnal blog posts in the near future! Today’s blog post will be aaaaallllll the things I would LOVE to do this autumn…

  1. Go to a pumpkin patch
  2. Bake something autumnal. Pie?
  3. Go to the seafront
  4. Take walks through the woods
  5. Buy ALL of the classic Halloween movies and watch them before Halloween
  6. Experiment with different teas & warm drinks
  7. Autumn picnics
  8. Try one of those pumpkin spiced latte thing-a-ma-jigs & apple cider
  9. Discover…

View original post 139 more words

One thought on “Autumn Bucket List 2016

Leave a Reply

