Only A Block Away II

han

The pink light illuminates your face
                                 The thing I have been wanting to see all day
Our bodies touch                               Surrounded by music
I could not contain myself
I had a thirst for your kiss                                          So I pulled your lips to mine
       Before our eyes shut;
We observed each others smiles
                     I begin to think; I want you to stay awhile
                                                             Let’s get deep
                                                       Let me inside of your thoughts-Let me retrieve what I seek
Make sure to spare me when you leave.

 

Leave a Reply

