“The Bitch” of Loving Others

bww

Why is happiness such a hard gig?

I am tired of it all, I have said it before

Now it is becoming to sound like a reinstated opinion.

The moments when I am smiling, I know to take in and enjoy.

I find myself distancing myself.

Abandoning the many who create my circle of joy.

I am working on it, I promise.

I am making depression my bitch, but leaving bed is hard

and so is ignoring the massive dark matter that is knocking on my psyches door.

Leave a Reply

